Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3410911731 A Single Woman in Auburn, AL 29 / Graduate Student/Teaching Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Auburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Auburn, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Auburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to paint, play piano, and sing; I also like to "go green" as much as possible -- I'm very eco-conscious. My faith, family, and friends are at the forefront of my life, and I try to keep my priorities straight when it comes to them, respectively. I constantly have music playing, because I love a life with a soundtrack.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hang out with friends, especially when I can introduce them to new experiences and restaurants. I like to work out, and though I'm no gym rat, I like to keep healthy. I love playing the piano, painting, and photography; being creative is my outlet for stress!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. The opportunities provided for me in my life to achieve my dreams.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener