Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3410910427 A Single Woman in Beckley, WV 33 / Secretary for a machinery company

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Beckley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Beckley, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beckley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely love gymnastics and cheerleading. I also love to read, and really enjoy the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outdoors, hiking, biking, walking. I also enjoy coaching cheerleading with my mom.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and sweet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God has blessed me with 2 wonderful children, my daughter which is 9 and my son which is almost a month old. I am so thankful for them, they are my world.
  2. I am thankful to have the most loving and caring family. They are always there to support me and my decisions.
  3. And finally I am thankful that I am in good health.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working