Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3410910232 A Single Man in Newport, KY 55 / IT - computer operations scheduling

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Newport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Newport, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newport, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music! Great music and great lyrics are just like gems for the soul.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music be it live or at home. Enjoying a good movie of most genres. Taking a drive or short trip with no definite itinerary.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children as they are a blessing even when they don't act like a blessing!
  2. My love of music and lyrics and the expression they afford me.
  3. The ability to be kind as it costs nothing to be kind and yet it often pays huge dividends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

On the outside I'm confident and outgoing and yet on inside I'm nervous too.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I should simply say by being direct but not too blunt I have a distinct preference for bbw's!