Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3410909431 A Single Woman in Juneau, AK 37 / I run a family business

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Juneau
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Juneau, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Juneau, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends for sure. I love taking advantage of a nice day and doing something outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy camping with my kids in the summer time, and I also enjoy spending quality time out with friends on the weekends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with strong family values and good morals

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my great sense of humor =)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read but by the end of the night I am usually too tired to get past the first few pages.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, we are very close and I couldn't imagine how life would be if we were not.
  2. My children, my two girls are my whole life.
  3. The great town I live in, I am so lucky everyday for the beautiful surroundings I call home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's tough, just the fact that I am a sensitive person even though I like to have fun and joke around too.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Passionate

A little more about me

If you are not a kid friendly family type of a guy then don't waste our time!