Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3410908928 A Single Man in Eau Claire, WI 28 / factory worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Eau Claire
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Eau Claire, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Eau Claire, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

friends, family,swimming, kayaking, fishing, computers, walks, talking, learning, camping

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends or just talking. being active out side if its nice out you won't find me sitting around if i don't have to.

The most influential person in my life has been

some one that is willing to go out and do fun things. a partner in crime ;)

The first thing people notice about me

my friends say how easy i am to be around and talk to comfortably

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family they are very supportive.
  2. My friends are always there for me when I need them. I'm so thankful
  3. very thankful for my good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how out going i am i'm really quiet at first but that doesn't last long when i get comfortable

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I have a associates degree in computer networking. Right now I'm looking for a job in that but tell I get one. I'm working part time in Menominee at a factory. I'm also very open minded. in a relationship im looking for someone that can be a friend that you can do lots of things together with and yet be that lover you have chemistry with for romance and enjoying together time