Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3410908829 A Single Man in Monroe, LA 64 / Law Enforcement

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: la tech
  • Religion: Christian

Monroe, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Monroe, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from la tech. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Caring for my dogs, RVing, motorcycling, movie watching, exploring the landscape and cities of other areas in the USA.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies and listening to jazz & blues music. I have fun riding motorcycles and taking RV trips. I also enjoy dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and laughter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Traveler's Gift by Andy Andrews. It was about seven decisions that determine personal success. Requires you to examine your attitude toward life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health.
  2. A strong loving and caring family background. Great parents that taught me good morals and values for living life.
  3. A successful career that allowed me to semi-retire early in life. I now work because I want to (not have to). A balance of work and play makes me happy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Loyal