Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3410908132 A Single Woman in Clarksburg, WV 63 / retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'8"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Clarksburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Clarksburg, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clarksburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my interests lie on the quiet side the low key side. I like to go to movies,shop antiqueing, and play board games. having a family and friends is important to me.I am lapsed roman catholic but i want to return to the church.as a whole am not sports mjinded but i do like toswim go bowling. sounding like a commercial the enviorment is very important to me.and future generations

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to watch to watch TV,crochet, play board games,and play computer games

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. people to love and be able to share my life with
  2. my home so that i can share my sanctuary with the people who are close to me
  3. my health so that i can be and feel alive with my friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Intelligent