Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3410902432 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 57 / social service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith, family

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, gardening, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the person that God created in me. Thankful for the compassionate and kind person I am.
  2. I am thankful for my children and grandchildren for they enable me to experience being a wondful mother and grandmother. They both have brought complete joy to my life.
  3. I am thankful for the love that my ex-husband showed to me, because I can say to the world...I have loved, I know what it feels like to be loved and I will love again.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my innocence

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Romantic, Spiritual