Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3410899237 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 34 / Independent Contractor & Event Planner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: suny at buffalo
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from suny at buffalo. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about working out and being active. And post-it notes, of any size, preferably bright!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love working out and being outdoors. I also enjoy painting or getting to be creative - even if I'm not an "Artist."

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who respects me and can make me laugh while having a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile :) it goes on for days!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & friends
  2. Being able to do what I love
  3. kickball and the people I've met through playing kickball

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart and will do anything for those I love.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am full of love and am just looking for someone who can appreciate that and give me love back. I'm looking forward to taking the next step in my life and can't wait to find someone to go along for the ride!

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

india.arie, michael jackson, john legend, kanye west, alicia keys

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

desperate housewives, chi, lie to me