Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3410898529 A Single Man in Grand Rapids, MI 27 / United states marine corps reserves and masonry

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm really passionate about sports, excercise, recreational activities, reading, and debating. I thoroughly enjoy debating almost any topic. I'm rather a devils advocate, a Socratic teacher of sorts...and I love debating so much that I will often take the side I don't agree with, for the sole purpose of having an excellent debate. I'm very passionate about abstract ideas in philosophy and theology, those two subjects really intrigue me. I'm also extremely passionate about having a good time, I believe I have found a great balance between work and play.

I typically spend my leisure time

Excercising, reading, watching movies, listening to music, and debating. I love to barbeque with my friends, go out on trips with them and find new and exciting things to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who can see through my hopeless masquerade and see the real "me" inside. A person who can coax that person out and really get to know me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Work/education

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Philosophy