Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3410884727 A Single Man in Chino, CA 31 / Trader Joe's Crew Member

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Chino
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters

Chino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese man, living in Chino, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I would say work. I really want to put effort in right now to try to get promoted to full-time so that I can have more stability. However, besides work I LOVE country music. Yes, I said country music and I am Asian. Also, I like cars and nature,

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, watching tv (sports), eating out

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Plain and simple.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice. I tend to talk a little bit fast, but it also tends to be deeper than most expect.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Good Friends
  2. The Outdoors
  3. Baseball

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I like to be generous. I try to give as much as I can.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friday night lights, american dreams, californication