Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3410876023 A Single Man in Hampton Bays, NY 35 / Carpenter/Construction Supervisor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hampton Bays
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Hampton Bays, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hampton Bays, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

What I do on my leisure time varies. Lately I've been going out fishing, camping, or going out for drinks with close friends. Every once in a while i stay home and play some video games and watch tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

My best friend/lover. The Bonnie to my Clyde.

The first thing people notice about me

You tell me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book was WILDERNESS SURVIVAL by Mark Elbroch and Mike Pewtherer. It obviously a book about survival in the wilderness but has a great story. It's about three guys that decide to go into the woods with nothing but the clothes they are wearing and a knife. They stayed there for 46 days before deciding to return to civilization.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to still have both my parents still together. Even though sometime I thought otherwise.
  2. The people that are currently in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think I care that much about what other people think.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

You'll figure it out eventually.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

kenny chesney, nofx, dr. dre, metallica, beethoven

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

ted, the boondock saints, i am legend

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ancient aliens, sons of anarchy, national geographic