Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3410873921 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 41 / Web/graphic designer, small business owner

Never Once a week I have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana university

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana university. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and their well-being, I am passionate about learning new things and cultures all the time. Travel is my middle name. I also enjoy interior design, gardening, cooking and yoga.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, cooking, reading and learning, walking/hiking, farmer's markets and Yoga

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring and humorous, worldly-minded, optimistic, emotionally-grounded, artsy, spiritual and affectionate (both physically and emotionally).

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, my eyes, and that I'm confident and funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

National geographic magazines

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My little boy and his smile
  2. My family's health
  3. Doing something I love for a career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm sharp, witty and eccentric.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm spunky and goofy!

What I like to read

Fashion & Culture, Foreign Language Literature, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

inspired styles, inspired styles, 100 habits for successful graphic designers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

blue planet, harold and kumar, star trek

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

nova, nova, national geographic