Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3410873428 A Single Man in El Paso, TX 35 / Law Enforcement

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: El Paso
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

El Paso, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in El Paso, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about staying healthy and active. I love doing things outdoors. I like to travel whether planned or a last minute trip.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I enjoy doing just about anything to stay active such as running, hiking, biking, rappelling or any sporting activity. I also enjoy going for a ride on the motorcycle (I am not a biker, just own a bike) or in the truck. Cruising and listening to music clears my head no matter how stressful life is sometimes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is real and ejoys life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am rational, loyal, and dependable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'On Combat' It was about the psychology and physiology of conflict in war and peace. I enjoy books on psychology.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family.
  2. My career.
  3. My home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as shy as people think.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am looking for that supernatural thing.