Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3410870026 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 52 / care giver

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family and my profession

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, shopping and watching tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, trustworthy , unselfish

The first thing people notice about me

my confidence and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read historical romances ,the stories are fictional but the settings are true. P.S. I LOVE YOU was very good ,love reachjng beyond the grave.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am happy to be alive enjoying each new day as it c omes.
  2. The joys of my life my two sons.
  3. Good friends .

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i cant think of anything .lol.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

i am not too keen on animals also nature stuff .