Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3410869631 A Single Man in West Springfield, MA 46 / retail

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: West Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

West Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in West Springfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fishing, martial arts, working out, camping, beaches, travel, and last but definitely not least, spending time with my boys!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kids, fishing, beaches, martial arts, working out, hanging with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone honest, caring, passionate, affectionate and happy with who they are. Someone who doesn't make excuses and can accept being wrong sometimes without a fight! Someone who is friendly, compassionate to others and easy going. Must enjoy kids! Animal lovers are a plus! Someone genuine and nice! Am I asking for too much???

The first thing people notice about me

Depending on the situation I would say either my quietness or sometimes my witty, sarcastic sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haha! Don't read many books! More into magazines, repair manuals and the Sunday paper! HOWEVER, last book I read was Dinosaurs A B C 's with my son.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My friends and family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a big softy!!!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm a pretty laid back person. Sometimes quiet and shy at first until you get to know the real me! I'm a loving, caring father of 2 incredible boys that mean everything to me. I enjoy all aspects of the outdoors and am willing to try almost anything! I enjoy going to sporting events especially Red Sox and ultimate fighting. I am very comfortable staying at home relaxing on couch or in bed with that special person just talking or watching a movie. I enjoy martial arts and working out. I am an honest hard working good man with a lot of love and friendship to offer the right person. Where are you??