Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3410868123 A Single Woman in Maddock, ND 46 / I am a writer

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Maddock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Maddock, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Maddock, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am interested in people and their stories. I love to just sit and listen to what is going on in conversations around me. I love writing and learning as much as I can to become better at it. I enjoy exploring spirituality, learning about different religions and trying to see Gods truth in them. I enjoy being involved in my kids lives and activities. I love toddlers for their honest innosence and teenagers for their poorly disguised guilt.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading just about everything and anything. I love visiting with people. I like going for walks. I absolutley love to travel,see new places and meet new people. I enjoy listening to and discovering new kinds of music. I love just sitting outside and observing nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the close relationship I have with my kids. Standing in the kitchen doing dishes and discussing our day is pretty cool.
  2. I'm grateful for my four sisters and the bond we share with each other.
  3. I'm grateful for the deep calm and peace I feel when I sit and just be...

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous