Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3410867726 A Single Woman in Victoria, TX 57 / goverment employee

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Victoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Victoria, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Victoria, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being close to my family, especially when we take trips to the beach or have parties.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to have my friends over or go out to the movies, shopping or getting myself pampered.

The most influential person in my life has been

family oriented!!!!!!!!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

my herbal and stone book...what herbers you can use to help with medical problems and work well with cooking...it opends my herizon on the different ways herbs can be used

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so thankfull that I have children that love me and friends that care for me.
  2. I love that I can travel and meet new people because of my job.
  3. I'm thankfull I have the tools I need to be independant and support myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How down to earth I am.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Loyal, Spiritual