Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3410866825 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 31 / Studio Coordinator at a Recording Studio

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music and the creation process.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time creating music and searching for inspiration.

The most influential person in my life has been

If I had to choose one quality that I am looking for in another person it would have to be openness. The ability to speak frankly, feel openly and communicate without hesitation. Some hold back in fear of hurting the other but I feel that being open and straight forward is always the best course to take.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that most people tend to notice about me is my positive outlook on everything. Although I am a realist I can also find the silver lining in every situation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the experiences (bad and good) that I have had in my life for they have helped form who I am today.
  2. A wonderful, strong mother to look up to and who I know will always be there for me
  3. For finally finding a paasion in life-music.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not to sound corny but I would have to say that most people, at first, do not notice "my depth". I write a lot of poetry and lyrics that are very in depth and dark but do not share that with most people. I tend to only show my upbeat/positive side so most people think that that is all there is!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Passionate, Respectful

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, I don't like to read books, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

buddy guy, james booker, maxwell, aerosmith, the black keys

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

i'll come running, natural born killers, public enemies

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, battlestar galactica, anything on the history channel