Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3410865317 A Single Woman in Wayzata, MN 67 / Consulting, writing, speaking

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Wayzata
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Wayzata, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wayzata, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, my work, writing amd being outdoors. I love my dog and he helps me get outside, laugh, run and just have fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend free time reading, going to events such as theater, concerts, enjoying live music with others and volunteering.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who accepts themselves and me exactly as we are, honestly and with warmth and kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth, kindness and intelligence come through from me to others and are often draw comment as well as my positive nature and willingness to help my friends, family, acquaintances abd community..

The last book I read and enjoyed

History of Italy and how, beginning in the 14th and 15th century, efforts were made to put the five big city states into one nation...an effort that took until mid 19th century to accomplish. I love reading history, learning about the culture, the politics, the life styles of those who came before us. Many, including Eisenhower, JFK and some more recent figures have warned us that we need to understand and pay attention to the lessons of history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, friends, health come to mind immediately, with gratitude for having been born in this country, had an opportunity for education and the intelligence to appreciate and use it.
  2. Work that I love has always been sustaining and the enjoyment of creative endeavors and activities are a great pleasure to me
  3. Emotional stability and inborn ability to be optomistic, cheerful and confident have always helped me through any adversity.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Many people take from me and expect an always giving acceptance of them and their needs. Very few give back anything: time, fun, a smile, an interest or a positive

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I like relationships to evolve so that we learn about each other through our exchanges and experiences of each other.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

i read at least five books per week, no favorites, except possibly commager's american history, but also detoqueville and others..., i have read many from the lives of the composers to currently influential people of our times.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama