Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3410859525 A Single Man in Dayton, OH 40 / Customer Service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: aiu
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Dayton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from aiu. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about bowling, I have been bowling for 20 years and I want to become a pro one day if possible, bowling is a stress reliever and a time to mingle and relax with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel and go to amusement parks, also I play video games and go to sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication- this will make or break a relationship, I need a woman who will tell me any and everything about our relationship, if she is unhappy I want her to feel comfortable in telling me without thinking I will yell at her or get upset..

The first thing people notice about me

My well gromed beard and moustache.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The only book I read is the bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My handsome son
  2. My health and strength
  3. Having a stable job making good money.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

NOne

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Shooting

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational