Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3410844922 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 32 / teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with friends and family! I enjoy most sports, whether it be watching them on tv, seeing them in person, or playing them! I love music....most kinds...I sing along to just about anything I can!

I typically spend my leisure time

I really just enjoy hanging out! I love to be around people...I would be very content going out and doing something, or simply staying in and watching a movie!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a good sense of humor, is laid back and enjoys having a good time!

The first thing people notice about me

Prob....that I enjoy socializing and being around my friends!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and wonderful baby boy!
  2. My amazing friends who have been there with me thru thick and thin.
  3. Having a job in the field I have always wanted, and being able to provide a stable environment for myself and my son.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im the kind of girl who wears her heart on her sleeve.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Thoughtful