Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3410843325 A Single Woman in West Monroe, LA 47 / I live off of natural gas futures.

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: West Monroe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Monroe, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Monroe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most interested in spending time with friends and family. I love to entertain and cook for others. I love to help charities on a very personal level. I love to watch football and baseball, Geaux LSU! I enjoy just being needed because I have been called the "glue" so, I must enjoy it. Being with good friends and family and chilling out watching a game or a good movie and everyone being happy is pretty much what makes me happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV, cooking for friends, helping my kids with their homework or whatever project they have. Vegging out and watching mindless TV is a BIG stress reliever and facebooking my friends too. I'm good at home or out and about!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and my family.
  2. My friends, most have been with me for 25+ years.
  3. My faith in God and his unwavering faith in me.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing, Thoughtful