Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3410842122 A Single Man in Wilmington, NC 50 / Middle School Teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding out about the history of diferent areas and people

I typically spend my leisure time

I volunteer at various historic sites as an costumed interpreter and I love to play all types of sports. When not doing that I am spending time with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone is can be responsible, respectful, resilient, and loving. I also want some one who knows how to laugh out loud and not be embarrassed.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a warm smile, an easygoing demeanor and take care of myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished reading "Love and Hate in Jamestown." Its the story of the first 15 years of the Jamestown colony and the John Smith/Pocahontas love story. I thought it was fascinating to get a detailed background on the colony and the personalities that controlled its destiny. Now I'm reading "The Last Olympian" and talking with my students about it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thank for my daughter
  2. I am thankful for my family
  3. I am thankful for a career I enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I care very deeply that people achieve their potential and I have a dry sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I grew up watching the movies of the Marx Brothers, Mel Brooks and Monty Python. I also spent time watching many of the classic (and some not so classic) movies of the 1930s to 40s with my grandmother and father. I believe in giving back to my community in whatever way possible.