Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3410774830 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 27 / current college student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Buddhist

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

people, art/painting/photography, music/piano/violin/singing, food, cooking, psychology, reading/writing/education, hanging out with friends, sleeping, movie watching, past life thinking/faith/soul searching, trying something new

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, something artsy, cooking, enjoy a movie, hang out with friends outside, trying something new/seek out adventures, sleeping, ect

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is not afraid to feel their emotions, and to learn from their experiences.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh --haha

The last book I read and enjoyed

Invisible Safety Nets-- for Poverty in America---hot right :p

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family--for their support in life and education. Their guidance in life to help me become who I am now, and who I can potentially become.
  2. Friends--Everyone who has been in my life has taught me things that I am thankful for. I am most thankful for the friends that have stuck with me through both highs and lows in life.
  3. My faith--to help me find the humor in life when things go terribly wrong!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a hard worker. I outwardly show that I'm lazy and laid-back, but I'm crazy good at accomplishing things that needs to be done.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

Intrigue me