Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3409927329 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 29 / preschool teacher

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about music, I loveeeeee music. and im also passionate about my family i love spending time with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

on my leisure time i go shopping,watch movies, go to the beach,play videogames...

The most influential person in my life has been

very sweet and caring person

The first thing people notice about me

im very sweet

The last book I read and enjoyed

its called "the secret" it helps u be a better person, it really impacted me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the amazing family i have, we have an amazing relationship.
  2. being able to work with kids, its a great feeling
  3. im thankful to God for giving me such a beutiful life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i would do anything for the people i really care about

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Respectful, Sweet, Thoughtful