Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3409738029 A Single Woman in Porterville, CA 31 / Substitute Teacher/Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Porterville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Porterville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Porterville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family especailly playing games like Scrabble. I like to travel, camp and be outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting with or entertaining family, going out for a movie or dinner, shopping, cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open heart.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm giving...sometimes too much.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Beloved by Toni Morrison, it's about a black woman during the underground railroad and slavery times and how the daughter she killed rather than have taken from her as a slave comes back to ruin her life. It's such a powerful book and so well written. It brings to life what slavery really was and how horrible it must have been.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My children
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

Not at the moment.