Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3409669243 A Single Man in Winfall, NC 30 / High School Agriculture Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Winfall
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: north carolina state university
  • Religion: Christian

Winfall, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Winfall, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from north carolina state university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Sports, Friends, Comedy

I typically spend my leisure time

Video Games, Fishing, Movies

The most influential person in my life has been

A good personality,

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile. I generally am always happy and smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Forgotten Virtues. It is a book my father wrote about a boy that has to survive a winter in northwest Canada after a plane crash that killed his father. I liked how lots of research was obviously done because of the geographic references and the old native American and frontiersmen methods the boy used to stay alive. It was also interested how he had difficulties adjusting to society upon his return.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My ability to make people laugh

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of Drive and Loyalty.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a funny dude. I work hard and my students keep me on my toes. I care for others greatly and when I am not teaching i enjoy having a good time relaxing and just being myself whether it be playing a video game with friends or reading a book under a tree. I just want to find someone to share experiences with and be a little more happy everyday.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Books I've read

artemis fowl series, eragon inheritance series, harry potter series

Music I like to listen to

basshunter, black eyed peas, nickleback, linkin park, ac/dc

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

boondock saints, shawshank redemption, star wars movies