Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3409311137 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 38 / Photographer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: seattle pacific university
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from seattle pacific university. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my faith, family,

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, writing, watching movies, going to the beach, spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is after God's own heart. Someone who wants to be the head of our family and who gets all of his direction from God. Someone who is compassionate, kind, loves kids, and who wants to be a husband.

The first thing people notice about me

my patience and calmness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bounderies in Dating. Its a guide book that gives advice about setting up and keeping bounderies while dating. Its a Christian Book, and I like it because it give Biblical references in all the advice that it gives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My family
  3. The opprotunity to use the gifts that God has given me for his purpose.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my tenaciousness

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm looking for a needle in a haystack. The compassionate, God fearing man that God created just for me.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement