Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3409177316 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 44 / Corporate Development

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing music, kiteboarding, travel and soccer. I also really enjoy my job and feel fortunate to be doing something that is very interesting to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dog park, kiteboarding, going to new restaurants, playing music, going to concerts and travel. I'm still on the hunt for the ultimate Mai Tai.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is dependable, likes being silly and is affecionate (ok, so that's three qualities...). I also want to meet someone that shares similar life goals and loves adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

Depending on the context of the encounter it's either that I'm very serious or that I'm a "nice guy".

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ok, my work is intellectually challenging every day, so when I read I tend to ready science fiction / fantasy. It's my guilty pleasure, favorite epic series is Robert Jordan, Wheel of Time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The time and capacity to pursue my hobbies such as travel, kiteboarding and playing music.
  2. Having a great and rewarding job.
  3. The opportunity to live abroad (twice).

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as serious as I come off. I really like to let it go and have fun, I just never seek out being the center of attention.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

sure, but only through our conversations.