Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3408652526 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 45 / Engineering

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, music and political issues...

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing golf, hanging out with friends and sometimes playing guitar.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My ball cap, I love wearing them. Not because of my proceeding forehead but because I enjoy having my head covered. :o)

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a sad story about this girl whom took her whole families lives... It happened in 2006 in a small city where part of my family lives. My niece whom lived there during that time was reading it because she knew of the girl and asked me to read it, so I did and I can say it was a horribly crime. Good to see my niece doen't think like that teenager did...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health.
  2. Being able to travel without difficulties.
  3. That everyone whom I graduated college with are working and doing well.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a little shy but I try to avoid that by initiating conversation if I notice the other person is shy. Also, that I think people shouldn't judge a book by its cover.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Respectful, Spontaneous