Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3408555415 A Single Woman in Marcy, NY 32 / Restaurant Supervisor

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Marcy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marcy, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marcy, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have my bachelors degree in art studies so art is a passion of mine. I love animals, I love to help and donate to shelters. I am a firm believer in adopting and rescuing animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time on the lakes around my home, I enjoy spending any time I can get with my Godson, doing whatever makes him happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The amazingly strong family I have, that never fails to support me or be there for me whenever I need them.
  2. The friends that have been there for me through thick and thin, that have helped make me into the person I am.
  3. My beatiful, charming, and stinky Godson. He can make me smile no matter what kind of day I've had.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate