Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3408144216 A Single Woman in Sauk Rapids, MN 68 / Retired from a Human Resource position

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Sauk Rapids
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sauk Rapids, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sauk Rapids, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family & friends, keeping myself in shape, dancing, faith

I typically spend my leisure time

Having friends over for a glass of wine or a beer and sitting on my deck enjoying a nice evening or sitting by a fire. Going to a movie and out to eat. Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I feel that true friendship is most important.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am in pretty good shape.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"What's Age Got To Do With It?" by Robin McGrawIt's basically about taking good care of yourself to live your happiest and healthiest life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children. They're terrific
  2. I am thankful for all of my wonderful family and many friends.
  3. For the good career that I had which has allowed me to have a good retirement.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing in particular

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to cook and entertain in my home.

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Skiing, Swimming