Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3407888419 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 46 / Senior Housing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

wandering in a museum or gallery looking at artwork, listening to a favorite band of mine live possibly outside in the summer, spending time enjoying nature whether talking a walk on a nature trail or taking a scenic drive around the Pacific Northwest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy keeping fit and staying as healthy as possible, either walking, bicycling, working out at the gym or just attendintg a yoga class. I'm not a slim person but I still take care of my body and mind. Health is important to me since I work in healthcare and I am familiar with how important taking good care of yourself is. Besides keeping healthy I enjoy photography and I often take a camera w/ me on my walks/ hikes around town, and I enjoy capturing close up nature shots and just whatever catches my eye--I like architecture especially old buildings, close ups of plants, etc. I love patterns in nature and I like to capture them to enjoy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. caring friends that support and encourage me.
  2. the love that I feel from my family.
  3. blessed with a great attitude on life and that I have a caring nature that comes out in almost everything I do.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Happy