Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3407802618 A Single Woman in Fort Campbell, KY 25 / physical therapist assisstant

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Fort Campbell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Campbell, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Campbell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job. I love what I do and seeing the effect I make in peoples lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going horseback riding. I have two quarter horses. Going out on the boat in the summer and being with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and someone who is trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh alot

The last book I read and enjoyed

Heaven is Real

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a wonderful job
  2. Family and friends that love me and are always there for me
  3. The roof over my head

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country