Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3407546638 A Single Man in Lovelady, TX 72 / self

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lovelady
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lovelady, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Lovelady, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Conversation Family Travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Be loyal and affectionate.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to laugh and have fun. There is never a dull moment with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

no answer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My parents
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care about other people.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I consider my self to be a gentleman in every respect. I am looking for a serious relationship, not a one night stand. I am easy going, and fun lovinging and i like to have a good time and be adventureous.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Political, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

i watch anything, detective shows, history channel, discovery channel