Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3407328027 A Single Woman in Lansdowne, VA 55 / educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lansdowne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lansdowne, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lansdowne, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

experiencing new adventures; meeting new people from other countries and cultures

I typically spend my leisure time

learning, renting movies, doing things with friends, attempting to grow a flower garden ( a long-term project)

The most influential person in my life has been

warmth, emotional stability and availability

The first thing people notice about me

many people think I am younger than I am when they first meet me. I think that's because most of my friends are younger than I am, the kind of activities I engage in.

The last book I read and enjoyed

In the past years, most of my reading has been for the classes I have been attending. I haven't had time for much pleasure reading, but when I do, it's usually a novel written in Spanish -- so that I can practice my language skills and relax at the same time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. faith
  2. health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmm....odd question. I guess if there's something about me that I want people to notice, and they don't; well, that would mean that I need to do a better job of presenting myself..... I try to be as direct and straightforward as possible.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I am an independent person, and have been on my own for a while. I am looking for someone to share experiences and affection ---- and not in any hurry for sharing a home or marriage --- I am interested in a quality relationship with the right man --- not in finding a partner as quickly as possible.