Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #340714330 A Single Woman in Niland, CA 37 / Ask

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Niland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: v

Niland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Niland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from v. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Career , family, music,

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with my kids and family

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to meet someone with a kind heart, that sees people for who they are not for what they have.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kids
  2. Health
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would see my loving heart. :)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Romantic, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Soap Opera