Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3407074720 A Single Man in Newark, DE 29 / technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Newark, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newark, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking each day as it comes. Not overlooking the little things in life that pass most people by because today we're to "busy" to be bothered by them. Don't be afraid to take chances, you never know whats right around the corner.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I do actually get to relax its usually just relaxing around the house, watch movies, video games and occasionally go out bowling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being yourself is all one can ask for.

The first thing people notice about me

I can make anyone laugh, sometimes being random is fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to come off as shy until I get to know someone better. That I'm extremely easy to get alone with.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, ncis, bones