Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3407025331 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 55 / criminal justice student/teacher asst

Daily Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a cook and although I love the criminal justice field I also love to get in the kitchen and cook up something so thats my passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read and I like to cook and I love to shop in my free time

The most influential person in my life has been

For that person to be honest and a friend first to be able to be trustworthy. respectful and fun of course

The first thing people notice about me

my smile, and my glowing personalities

The last book I read and enjoyed

purpose of a driven life because it tells all of us what the purpose of our existence is and why.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being blessed with being a good hearted individual
  2. I am thankful for my family
  3. I am thankful for being able to be the person I want to be.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my giving personalities my kindness i have toward other individuals

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Respectful