Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3406685328 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 37 / Financial Advisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends, traveling to experience new things, cooking, reading, staying physically active, continual learning (hobbies/work/otherwise), sports (watching and playing), and anything else that brings joy to me and those around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

(1) Staying active (working out, running, yoga, golf, biking); (2) Spending time with family and friends, doing anything; (3) Learning/trying new things, whether it's a new recipe, new restaurant, new topic for work - just like to keep my mind active and learning new things

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and happiness
  2. My family and friends
  3. My personal and financial security (in a safe place and able to support myself)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Thoughtful