Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3406510625 A Single Woman in Altamonte Springs, FL 45 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Altamonte Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Altamonte Springs, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Altamonte Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a big Nascar fan, I also watch football, basketball and if is in a sports bar with my close friends and brother, even better! I am also passionate about my career and my goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to the gym, watch tv and have dinner with my friends. Also, I do volunteer work when required. I would like to do more outdoors activities but is hard doing them by myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithful and loving, career driven and goal oriented, also an outdoor and beach lover, good looking!

The first thing people notice about me

That i am shy at the beginning...but then when I feel confident, I act like myself!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am studying for my CPA, so i havent had time to read normal stuff :-(

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career and all the things I accomplished so far.
  2. My family and friends!
  3. Everything!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a nice person.......

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Not at this moment...