Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3406185238 A Single Woman in Newark, DE 34 / Academic Coordinator & Executive Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Newark, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about spending time with my family, nieces, nephews and friends, about being there when they need me to be even if they don't know that they do. I'm trying to become passionate about living every day to its absolute fullest and enjoying everything for what it is.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, playing with my niece and nephew and spending time with my family/friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am extremely thankful for my family and how close we are.
  2. I am very thankful for everything my parents taught me, especially that I should always be myself.
  3. I am very thankful for my friends, that they love me for who I am and never fault me for being me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Loyal