Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3405909633 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 29 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university wisconsin-milwaukee

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university wisconsin-milwaukee. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life, making every experience count and as worthwild as the next. I want to experience everything and have fun along the way. I would like to try everything at least once. I want to travel everything. I love sports and want to visit major sports stadiums and cities. I also want to try and make a difference in the world. I am 9 credits away from a degree in psychology and going for my masters degree and possibly a PhD in clinical psychology.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies, friends, and being active. I love sporting events, really any events for that matter, I'm always up for anything. I am in big brothers big sisters and have a 7 year old 'little brother.'

The most influential person in my life has been

A free-spirited fun-loving, good sense of humor. Some one who really wants to just have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Being a college student, it seems I have limited time for recreational reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My belief in family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Genuine

A little more about me

I have three goals in life:1. Become a husband2. Become a father3. Build my dream house

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

superbad, the hangover, role models

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

the simpsons, the office, king of queens