Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3405318421 A Single Woman in Lawrenceburg, TN 48 / education

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Lawrenceburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: mtsu
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrenceburg, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lawrenceburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from mtsu. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family, faith, music(live especially!), art, travel(anywhere!), reading, and being with those I love. I also love being outdoors....walking, working in the yard, playing. I really love doing most anything as long as it is with someone I love and /or care about,

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, playing with my little boy, spending time with my daughters, trying new foods, movies, being outdoors, live music, traveling anywhere, being spontaneous, just enjoying life! Now I just need someone to share all of life's special moments with - from the simple to the major ones. I don't want to waste a minute!

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the most important quality I am looking for in another person is someone who is truly loving, forgiving, compassionate, PASSIONATE, interesting, intelligent, and MOST importantly..... a Christian. I want someone who can encourage me, grow with me spiritually, and I just know God has a purpose for my life...I want someone to share it with!! :)

The first thing people notice about me

I would hope that they see that I am friendly, positive and love to laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read...I have recently read the Proof of Heaven... my best friend that has been dealing with terminal cancer recommended it to me. I enjoy many different genres. I love suspense and thrillers the most! I don't have much time to read all I want. I am about to start Sharp Objects... My daughter recommends it. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family...they have always been so supportive of me (mom, aunts,uncles, and cousins) I have a very large but close family.
  2. My children....God's greatest blessings.
  3. My health. I am so blessed with good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm....I don't know..

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I have grown so much since I have been on my own again...after so many years. I feel like I know myself better now than I did when I was young and married for the first time! I believe it is never to late to live "happily ever after" and I know God has a plan and purpose for my life! I am ready to find someone to share it with!! Where are you???? LOL

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the memory keepers daughter, the firm, bel canto, stephen king books, nelson demille books ... nicholas sparks books... i'm pretty diverse in what i like, the story of edgar sawtelle

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

maroon 5, chris cornell, train, rob thomas (matchbox 20),, zac brown band, the band perry, little big town, the civil wars, eagles, counting crows, eric clapton

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the shawshank redemption, the rock, safe haven, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, seinfeld , arrested development, the office, 24, revenge, the walking dead, csi, goofy i know but the bachelor!