Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #340530432 A Single Man in Carrollton, TX 35 / Chiropractor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carrollton, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about a lot of things in life. My job is very important because I help people with their health and well being. I want my patients to understand more about themselves, so they can help themselves. I want them to make better choices about life and their health. I am passionate about trying to find adventure in life and deeper meaning in the things around me. And, most important, I am passionate about Jesus Christ and living my life out in a way that glorifies Him and points others towards Him.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love wine tasting. Cooking is a great release - I enjoy the creative aspect of cooking and the occasional experiments in the kitchen. Different forms of physical activity - rock climbing, archery, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who inspires adventure and is a complement to who I am. Together we can do more than we could ever do alone. I really want a woman of God who can share my heart, share my passions, and inspire me. I think of King David's wife - Abigail, she was a wise woman who inspired David. I need that in my life. I also want a woman who can see the beauty in the mundane and in the little things of the world around her. A woman who I can talk to for hours on end and still feel as if we just met - she is a bit mysterious in a captivating way.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading Dave Ramsey's "Smart Money, Smart Kids"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

In progress...I'm a musician - I play the flute and sing opera. I love art! I am currently taking archery lessons. And I am trying to take sailing lessons. I love cars and driving fast.I am looking for a partner in crime!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the adventures of sherlock holmes, the iron druid series, c. s. lewis books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

justin timberlake, trance, jeremy camp, miles davis, frederic chopin

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction