Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #340500026 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 27 / Hairstylist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of san diego
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of san diego. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career, my spirituality, my friends and family, music

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying new bars and restaurants, seeing live music, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is genuine, a gentleman and can make me laugh

The first thing people notice about me

that I resemble Michelle Williams or Taylor Swift

The last book I read and enjoyed

Me Talk Pretty One Day by David Sedaris

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i have killer dance moves

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Kind

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, nashville, the bachelor