Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3404954130 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 31 / I am currently a server, but going to school for nursing

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love anything that has to do with the outdoors,hiking, fishing, swimming, traveling, I like cooking but love to dine out for the atmosphere. I like going out on the weekends, but also dont mind staying in and snuggling up to a good movie.

I typically spend my leisure time

Because of the time of year, I enjoy anything outside, dont mind catching a brewer game, cooking out and having friends over, or going for a jog. If I have the time I enjoy going to my summer cottage upnorth and just totally relaxing and taking in nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty!!! I dont think that a relationship can ever work without honesty. Even if you think the truth will hurt, it will hurt more when it comes out eventually.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very caring and always put others first. It makes me happy when I see other people happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I actually do a lot of reading for school. I really dont have time to read just for fun, but the last book I read for school was a psycology/mental health book for my nursing clinicals, and it was very interesting to see different outlooks on how the brain works, how everyone sees things differently in their own way, and why people react in certain ways.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having loving and caring family and friends that are there for me through everything.
  2. The opportunity to be continuing my education and having a wonderful career in a few years.
  3. My beautiful 11 month old daughter that puts a huge smile on my face every day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a little shy at first when I meet someone I like, it doesn't mean that I dont have a lot to offer, it sometimes just takes some time to completely open up if you give me the chance.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I'm a very down to earth girl, very mellow, and hate drama, if I can resolve a problem right away I'm happy. I dont yell, that gets you nowhere, I'm very motivated and excited to finish school and start my career. I love to go out at least once a week because I love a social scene, but if I find the right someone, I dont mind staying in and spending quality time.