Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3404708129 A Single Woman in Belfair, WA 26 / Student at Gonzaga University

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Belfair
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Belfair, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Belfair, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about sports. I'm currently going to school to become a sports journalist because I love them. I like to try new things and live life through experiences rather than objects.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play tennis, basketball, going to the gym or running. I really like engaging in social events or just chillin at home watching a movie with a glass of wine. My motto in life is to try everything once, so I'm up for whatever life brings!

The most influential person in my life has been

I just really am looking for someone that I can have a good time with. If you can't make me laugh, and I can't make you laugh, then we won't last very long.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very open and like to joke around...April Fools day is an all out war around me and my friends!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a nerd, I love Harry Potter. But the last book I read was The Last Song by Nicolas Sparks, total chick book but very good...I'm a writer, but I don't read books too often.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Basic needs that are exorbitantly met everyday in my life. IE: food water love shelter...
  2. The opportunities that have fell into my lap. A good school, a job ect.
  3. The relationships that I have and the fun we all have together.One more thing I'm thankful for is my gene pool ;) haha

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not really sure...

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I won't be getting on here much so if you want to talk, bribadili at g mail is my email

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

happy gilmore, love and basketball, 50 first dates

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order svu, one tree hill, house, 2 and a half men, king of queens