Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3404681819 A Single Woman in Norwood, MA 66 / elementary music teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Norwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Norwood, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, all kinds of music and teaching it to kids, international volunteering, musical theater (attending and performing), Red Sox and Patriots

I typically spend my leisure time

I love traveling, musical theater, movies, dining out, gardening, talking with friends, and tons of other things!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a sense of humor to help get you through all of life's ups and downs.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly smile =)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I am reading Nicholas Nickleby (I'm fascinated by Dicken's command of the English language), but I have a wide range of tastes in books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health -- they say when you have your health, you have everything!
  2. My ability, both time-wise and financially, to travel extensively and learn about other cultures
  3. My important relationships with my grown daughter and my good friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Optimistic, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

You're as young as you feel! No one ever believes me if I tell them my age -- I look and act much younger than I am!